Archive of Posts for April 2014

Lets get egg-cited about Easter…

We’ve got some great Easter goodies in the shop; themed pottery  to paint, different sized Easter eggs and egg cups to decoupage, and fun chick puppets to sew…

NEW IN!!! Beautiful knitting kits (complete with spotty case) and some lovely animal sewing kits to keep those crafty hands busy over the Easter holidays…

Come into the shop and take a look, and why not stay, get messy and make something lovely and unique. Book a table today for the Easter holidays!!
EASTER OPENING TIMES
 
Tuesday 8th April 10 – 5:30
Wednesday 9th April 10 – 5:30
Thursday 10th April 10 -5:30
Friday 11th April 10 – 5:30
Saturday 12th April 10 – 5:30
Tuesday 15th April 10 – 5:30
Wednesday 16th April 10 – 5:30
Thursday 17th April 10 – 5:30
Good Friday 18th April 11 – 3:00
Saturday 19th April 10 – 5:30
 
Closed on Sundays & Mondays
 
Happy Easter from The MakeArt Team! :)

April 4th, 2014

Posted In: Art & Craft Ideas, Family Crafts

Tags: , , , ,